• Users Online: 21
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor - in - Chief

Dr. Anuja N. MDS

Executive Editor

Dr. Deepak Nallasamy V M.D.S,M.S(Canada) 

Associate Editors

Dr. Radhi Lawrence

Dr. Jeyanthi Premkumar MDS

Editorial Assistants

Dr. Abilasha Ramasubramanian MDS

Dr. Gifrina Jayaraj MDS.

Dr K.R.Don MDS

Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Deepak Rajendrakumar (UK)

Dr. Chithra

Dr. N. Malathy

Dr. Bharathi

Dr. T. Elangovan

Dr. Devipriya (Kuwait)

Dr. Kalyani

Dr. Anuthamma. K (USA)

About the journal